Automobile

Tribobond™ 30

Placeholder for Lugnut Job coatingsLugnut Job coatings
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 30Microsection Tribobond 30

Données techniques

Matériau CrN
Technologie PVD uBM/Arc
Plage d'épaisseur [µm] 2 - 40μm
Micro-dureté, HV 0.05 1800 - 2300 uBM/2000 - 2800 Arc
Frottement par rapport à l'acier (sec) <0.55
Température de service 700°C
Température de traitement 150 - 400°C
Couleur Argent
Application Référence Résistance générale à l'usure, faible température de traitement
Automobile
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 01Microsection Tribobond 01

Tribobond™ 01

Revêtement traditionnel pour une large gamme d'applications de composantsTribobond™ 01 TiN est sans doute le plus ancien et le plus populaire des revêtements PVD. Une couleur dorée esthétiquement agr…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Valve tappet transpValve tappet transp

Tribobond™ 15

Revêtement résistant à l'usure pour les applications à haute températureLe revêtement Tribobond™ 15 TiAlCrN de Ionbond possède une combinaison impressionnante de propriétés: une dureté élevée, une ex…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 31Microsection Tribobond 31

Tribobond™ 31

Revêtement résistant à l'usure à faible contrainte avec une surface lisseLe Tribobond™ 31 Cr2N sous-stoechiométrique présente une contrainte résiduelle inférieure à celle de nombreux autres revêtemen…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 40Microsection Tribobond 40

Tribobond™ 40

Revêtement à base de DLC pour les composants industriels et automobiles fortement chargésLe Tribobond™ 40 DLC de Ionbond, également désigné sous le nom de a-C:H:W, est l'un des revêtements les plus u…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Piston Pin coatingPiston Pin coating

Tribobond™ 41

Revêtement DLC avec des propriétés de glissement supérieures pour les applications automobiles de grand volumeLe revêtement Tribobond™ 41 DLC a-C:H:W + a-C:H d'Ionbond est utilisé pour la production …

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for DLC coatingsDLC coatings

Tribobond™ 42

Revêtement DLC pour les composants industriels très chargés et les applications automobiles de grand volumeLe revêtement Tribobond™ 42 DLC, CrN + a-C:H, de Ionbond est conçu pour les composants très …

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Crankshaft coatingsCrankshaft coatings

Tribobond™ 46

Revêtement DLC pour les applications hautement chargées avec fatigue d'impact et/ou contacts de roulement.Le Tribobond™ 46 DLC, CrN + a-C:H:W de Ionbond possède une couche supérieure similaire au Tri…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Piston Pins coating servicePiston Pins coating service

Tribobond™ 48

Revêtement DLC pour les composants industriels hautement chargés et les applications automobiles de grand volumeTribobond™ 48 ta-C est un revêtement DLC sans hydrogène qui présente une résistance acc…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Injection componentsInjection components

Tribobond™ 49

Tribobond™ 49, la nouvelle génération de revêtements en carbone de type diamantTribobond™ 49 ta-C est un revêtement DLC exempt d'hydrogène et de gouttelettes, avec une résistance accrue à la températ…

En savoir plus
Automobile
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 55Microsection Tribobond 55

Tribobond™ 55

Revêtement spécial pour les environnements sous vide et secsLe Tribobond™ 55 est un revêtement spécial, qui a été développé pour répondre aux applications tribologiques dans des environnements secs, …

En savoir plus

Automotive

Tribobond™ 30

Placeholder for Lugnut Job coatingsLugnut Job coatings
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 30Microsection Tribobond 30

Technical data

Material CrN
Technology PVD uBM/Arc
Thickness range [µm] 2 - 40μm
Microhardness, HV 0.05 1800 - 2300 uBM/2000 - 2800 Arc
Friction vs. Steel (dry) <0.55
Service Temperature 700°C
Process Temperature 150 - 400°C
Color Silver
Application Reference General wear resistance, low process temperature
Automotive
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 01Microsection Tribobond 01

Tribobond™ 01

Traditional coating for a wide range of component applicationsTribobond™ 01 TiN is arguably the oldest and most popular of PVD coatings. Aesthetically pleasing gold color and excellent mechanical pro…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Valve tappet transpValve tappet transp

Tribobond™ 15

Wear resistance coating for high temperature applicationsIonbond’s Tribobond™ 15 TiAlCrN coating possesses an impressive combi-nation of properties; high hardness, excellent toughness and high impact…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 31Microsection Tribobond 31

Tribobond™ 31

Low stress wear resistant coating with smooth surfaceSub-stoichiometric Tribobond™ 31 Cr2N  features  lower  residual  stress  than  many  other  coatings from the Tribobond™ portfolio,  including Cr…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 40Microsection Tribobond 40

Tribobond™ 40

DLC-based coating for highly loaded industrial and automotive componentsIonbond’s Tribobond™ 40 DLC, also designated as a-C:H:W, is one of the widely used coatings for industrial and automotive compo…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Piston Pin coatingPiston Pin coating

Tribobond™ 41

DLC coating with superior sliding properties for high volume automotive applicationsIonbond’s Tribobond™ 41 DLC a-C:H:W + a-C:H coating has been used for high  volume  automotive  production  for  ma…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Combustion engine components coatingsCombustion engine components coatings

Tribobond™ 42

DLC coating for highly loaded industrial compo-nents and high volume automotive applicationsIonbond’s Tribobond™ 42 DLC, CrN + a-C:H, coating is engineered for very highly loaded components. It combi…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Crankshaft coatingsCrankshaft coatings

Tribobond™ 46

DLC coating for highly loaded applications with impact fatigue and/or rolling contactsIonbond’s Tribobond™ 46 DLC, CrN + a-C:H:W has a top layer similar to Tribobond™ 40; however it is deposited on C…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Piston Pins coating servicePiston Pins coating service

Tribobond™ 48

DLC coating for highly loaded industrial components and high volume automotive applicationsTribobond™ 48 ta-C is a hydrogen-free DLC coating with an increased temperature resistance of up to 400 °C c…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Injection componentsInjection components

Tribobond™ 49

Tribobond™ 49, the next generation of diamond-like carbon coatingsTribobond™ 49 ta-C is a hydrogen and droplet-free DLC coating with an increased temperature resistance of up to 400°C compared to 250…

Read more
Automotive
Placeholder for Microsection Tribobond 55Microsection Tribobond 55

Tribobond™ 55

Special coating for vacuum and dry environmentsTribobond™ 55 is a specialty coating, which was developed to address tribological applications in dry environments, such as dry gas or vacuum. Regular D…

Read more